Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Ty Tabor,John Myung,Rod Morgenstein: The Jelly Jam

I missed this one back 2011... well still time.

The Jelly Jam

Ty Tabor - Vocals/Guitars/Keyboards
John Myung - Bass/Moog/Chapman Stick
Rod Morgenstein - Drums/Keyboards

Check out The Jelly Jam's latest release "Shall We Descend" available now at Molken Music.

Who's Comin' Now from "Shall We Descend" by The Jelly Jam
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...