Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Chantel McGregor: Improvisation Session - Bristol Tunnels and latest tour dates

Chantel released her highly anticipated new album, Lose Control, on Friday 9th October 2015 on her independent boutique label Tis Rock Music. The new album is the follow up to her critically acclaimed 2011 debut solo album, Like No Other.

After four years of touring and festival appearances, Chantel returns with a vengeance with ten new songs that not only salutes contemporary rock, but shows her gradual transition from conventional Blues to a harder, bigger and bolder rock sound with progressive influences.

Photo Gallery: http://www.shreddelicious.com/2016/03/chantel-mcgregor-improvisation-session.html

Chantel McGregor: Improvisation Session - Bristol Tunnels 16/12/2015

Tour Dates: http://www.chantelmcgregor.com/tour.html

Fri Apr 29
Otley, YOR, UK | 7:30PM Share Details

Fri May 13
Saint Helens, UK | 7:30PM

Sun May 22
Cleethorpes Parkway Cinema
Cleethorpes, LIN, UK | 7:30PM Share Details

Fri May 27
Sutton Boom Boom
Sutton, SRY, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Jun 3
Band on the Wall
Manchester, UK | 7:30PM

Sat Jun 4
Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Jun 17
York Fibbers
York, YOR, UK | 7:30PM

Sat Jun 18
The Junction Theatre
Goole, EAY, UK | 8:00PM

Wed Jun 29
Robin 2
Bilston, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Aug 5
New Crawdaddy
Billericay, ESS, UK | 7:30PM

Sat Aug 6
The 100 Club
London, LND, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Sep 16
Sheffield, YOR, UK | 7:30PM Share Details

Fri Sep 23
Louth, Riverhead Theatre
Louth, UK | 7:30PM

Sat Sep 24
Halifax Playhouse
Halifax, YOR, UK | 7:30PM

Thu Sep 29
Edinburgh Caves
Edinburgh, EDH, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Sep 30
Nice N Sleazy
Glasgow, GLG, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Oct 21
King Georges Hall
Blackburn, UK | 7:00PM

Fri Dec 9
Devon Hall
Bideford, DEV, UK | 7:00PM

Mon Dec 12
Morecambe Platform
Morecambe, UK | 7:00PM

Wed Dec 14
The Brudenell Social Club
Leeds, UK | 7:30PM

Thu Dec 15
The Flowerpot
Derby, UK | 7:30PM

Fri Dec 16
The Leopard Doncaster
Doncaster, UK | 7:30PM