Sunday, 13 March 2016

Tony Hernando: Lords Of Black - II the new album details

Tony Hernando
Ronnie Romero
Tony Hernando
Andy C.
Javi GarcĂ­a

 1. Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
  2. Merciless
  3. Only One Life Away
  4. Everything You're Not
  5. New World's Comin'
  6. Cry No More
  7. Tears I Will Be
  8. Insane
  9. Live By the Lie, Die By the Truth
  10. Ghost of You
  11. The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
  12. Shadows of War
  13. Lady of the Lake

Lords of Black - Merciless (Official / New / Studio Album / 2016)

Just arrived!!...well, I gotta tell you, after so many records released, this still is a feeling I can't never gets old!!

And more so when you're really proud of a great job done with your bandmates Ronnie, Andy, Javi, and also Roland Grapow and the great people at Frontiers Records!!