Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto, Markus Reuter: Stick Men live streaming event announced


Stick Men, MoonJune and Daryl's House in associate with StageIt are inviting You for LIVE STREAMING of the STICK MEN's show in Pawling, NY. STICK MEN is performing their 10th show on the ProgNoir USA/Canada 2016 Tour at the Daryl's House, a venue owned by Daryl Hall (of the Hall & Oates), known for the series "Live from Daryl's House"

Direct links:
www.darylshouseclub.com/live
www.stageit.com

You have to sign up first for a FREE account on STAGE IT. It takes only a few minutes.
www.stageit.com/login
Contributions starts from $5, You pay as much You like.
STICK MEN will perform for approximately 100 minutes.
Once You are ready, just log in:
www.darylshouseclub.com/live
and enjoy the show!

You can check the audio and video quality of the live streaming at the following link;
www.darylshouseclub.com/videos


CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE:


WEDNESDAY APRIL 20
7:00pm in New York, NY
6:00pm in Chicago, IL
5:00pm in Denver, CO
4:00pm in Los Angeles, CA
8:00pm in Brazil & Argentina
12 Midnight in the UK


THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am in Berlin, Paris, Rome, Madrid and across the Europe
3am in Moscow, Russia
6am in Jakarta, Indonesia
7am in Singapore
8am in Tokyo, Japan
9am in Sydney, Australia
11am in Auckland, New Zealand

STICK MEN - PROG NOIRE TOUR - Chapter One
April 12 - May 15, 2016

APR 12, TUE - Woodstock, NY (Woodstock Music Lab)
APR 13, WED - New Hope, PA (Havana New Hope)
APR 14, THU - Dunellen, NJ (NJ Prog House, Roxy & Dukes)
APR 15, FRI - New York, NY (The Iridium) - 2 shows
APR 16, SAT - New York, NY (The Iridium) - 2 shows (special guest ELLIOTT SHARP!)
APR 17, SUN - Norfolk, CT (The Infinity Hall)
APR 19, TUE - Piermont, NY (The Turning Point)
APR 20, WED - Pawling, NY (Daryl's House) - LIVE STREAMING
APR 21, THU - Northampton, MA (The Iron Horse)
APR 22, FRI - Natick, MA (Natick Center For Arts)
APR 23, SAT - Schenectady, NY (Van Dyck)
APR 24, SUN - Rochester, NY (Lovin' Cup)
APR 25. MON - Rochester, NY (Lovin' Cup)
APR 26, TUE - Syracuse, NY (The Lost Horizon)
APR 27, WED - Montreal, QC, Canada (Café Campus)
APR 28, THU - Quebec City, QC, Canada (Le Cercle)
APR 29, FRI - Ottawa, ON, Canada (Maverick's)
APR 30, SAT - Toronto, ON, Canada (The Mod Club)
MAY 1, SUN - Kitchener, ON, Canada (Dallas Night Club)
MAY 3, TUE - Auburn Hills, MI (Callahan's Music Hall)
MAY 4, WED - Chicago, IL (Reggie's)
MAY 5, THU - Chicago, IL (Reggie's)
MAY 6, FRI - Milwaukee, WI (Shank Hall)
MAY 7, SAT - Dubuque, IA (The Venue)
MAY 8, SUN - Minneapolis, MN (Fine Music Cafe)
MAY 10, TUE - Moline, IL (Rascals)
MAY 11, WED - St. Louis, MO (The Old Rock House)
MAY 13, FRI - Louisville, KY (Headliner)
MAY 14, SAT - Columbus, OH (Scarlet & Grey Caffe)
MAY 15, SUN - Cleveland, OH (Beachland Music Hall)



DAVID CROSS, the King Crimson alumni,
In The Court of STICK MEN as a special guest with
TONY LEVIN, PAT MASTELOTTO, MARKUS REUTER.
LIMITED EDITION DOUBLE CD
RECORDED LIVE IN TOKYO, APRIL 10, 2015.
NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE ELSE EXCEPT VIA MOONJUNE
OR ON UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS OF STICK MEN.

https://stickmen-moonjune.bandcamp.com/album/midori