Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Martin Miller​: Live Facebook Stream! Monday 20th June!

*LIVE* Martin Miller​ Live Facebook Stream! Monday 20th June! (times below)

This live Q&A is your chance to pick the brain of an international JTC artist and professional guitarist/musician! You can ask him all your burning questions. From guitar or music, to technique, gear, theory... anything you like!

If you've recently purchased his latest (massive) masterclass on hybrid picking, then this could also be your chance to ask him any questions you have about it!

Catch Martin Miller live on our Facebook page here: at this time, depending on your time-zone: 6pm (BST), 5pm (GMT), 7pm (CEST), 10am (PT), 1pm (ET), 2am (JST).