Friday, 12 August 2016

Nick Johnston: Galactic Empire support tour slot for UK 2016 - an awesome chance to see this aimable rising star!



Boba Sett - drums
Bass Commander - bass
Dark Vader - lead guitar
Shadow Ranger - guitar
Red Guard - guitar

Galactic Empire - Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton
Thursday, 01 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - Talking Heads, Southampton
Friday, 02 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

GALACTIC EMPIRE - The Hub, Plymouth
Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - The Fleece, Bristol
Sunday, 04 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire
The Globe, Cardiff
Monday, 05 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - Plug, Sheffield
Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets


Galactic Empire - O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, Birmingham
Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016
at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - The Venue - Derby, Derby
Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire

Arts Club, Loft, Liverpool
Friday, 09 Dec 2016
at 6:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - O2 ABC2 Glasgow, Glasgow
Saturday, 10 Dec 2016
at 6:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - Buskers, Dundee
Sunday, 11 Dec 2016
at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - The Mash House, Edinburgh
Monday, 12 Dec 2016
at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - O2 Academy2 Newcastle, Newcastle
Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016
at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - The Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - The Scholar, Leicester
Thursday, 15 Dec 2016
at 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

GALACTIC EMPIRE - Bedford Esquires 16th Dec

Bedford Esquires, Bedford
Friday, 16 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

GALACTIC EMPIRE - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - Sub 89, Reading
Monday, 19 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM
Find Tickets

Galactic Empire - O2 Academy Islington, London
Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016
at 7:30 PM