Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Greg Howe: Euro Tour Dates Facebook live stream

Tour Dates 2016
17 October Bordeaux, France Le Ciam (Band Clinic)
18 October Les Pennes-Mirabeau, FR JAS' ROD
19 October Nice, France Black Box
20 October Pisa, Italy Blitz Live Music Pub
21 October Rome, Italy Planet Live Club
23 October San Dona di Piave, Italy Revolver Club
24 October Frauental, Austria Blue Garage
25 October Vienna, Austria Reigen
26 October Furth, Germany Kofferfabrik
27 October Reichenbach/Vogtland, DE Bergkeller
29 October Szczecin, Poland Free Blues Club
30 October Berlin, Germany Frannz
31 October Heinsberg, Germany Rondell Im Klevchen
November Munster, Germany Hot Jazz Club
November Zoetermeer, Netherlands Boerderij
November Dusseldorf, Germany Pitcher
November Schwerin, Germany Speicher
November Athens, Greece Athina Live
November Instabul, Turkey Dorock XL
November Sofia, Bulgaria Live & Loud
10 November Tel Aviv, Israel Reading 3


On October 13th, Greg Howe will conduct a free Masterclass at the DV Mark headquarters in San Giovanni Teatino (CH), Italy at 6:30pm Italian time (12:30pm EST, 11:30am CST, 9:30am PST).
For those unable to attend in person you can watch a live stream as well as interact with Greg Howe during the Masterclass by visiting the Official DV Mark Facebook page.