Jennifer Batten: Scherer Batten - BattleZone CD on Melodic Rock Records 2017



Teaser clips from the Scherer Batten "BattleZone" CD on Melodic Rock Records 2017

SchererBatten 'BattleZone' Album Teaser; Out September 21


Scherer Batten say THANK YOU


Tour Dates
FOR BOOKINGS:battenposse@earthlink.net
Coming Up 2017
Sept 28 private show Pescara Italy
Sept 29 Le Entropot N France
Sept 30 Southport UK w Navi
Sat 30 Sept Southport
Sat 7 Oct Exmouth - Pavilion
Sun 8 Oct London - Leicester Square Theatre
Tue 10 Oct Chesterfield - Winding Wheel
Thu 12 Oct Ipswich
Fri 13 Oct Felixstowe - Spa Pavilion
Sat 14 Oct Weymouth - Pavilion
Sun 15 Oct Watford - Colosseum
Mon 16 Oct Stoke - Victoria Hall
Tue 17 Oct Cannes
Wed 18 Oct Ediburgh - Usher Hall
Thu 19 Oct Glasgow - Royal Concert Hall
Fri 20 Oct Doncaster
Sat 21 Oct Mansfield - Palace Theatre
Sun 22 Oct Newcastle City Hall
Wed Oct 25 TBA
Thu 26 Oct Woking - New Theatre
Sun 29 Oct Tunbridge wells - Halloween Special
___________
Mon 30 Oct Paris Washburn clinic details TBA
Nov 2 Barcelona Washburn clinic details TBA
Nov 3 Milan clinic Washburn clinic details TBA
Nov 4 Kufstein Austria solo show Egger´s Spiegelsaal Tickets
Nov 5 ***Afternoon guitar clinic--Kufsteiner Musikhaus+ Learn to Rock Music School @ Musikhaus
Nov 5 Schwaz Austria show- SZentrum Knappensaal Tickets
Nov 6 Innsbruch Austria workshop Rock Music School _43 660 77 37 326 Held at Hard Rock Cafe+43 +43 0 77 37 326660 77 37 326+43 660 77 37 326
Nov 8 Zurich Swiss Music Academy --all day