Erik Panagopoulos: improvo cosmos

Eric Wirsing : more introspective fusion

James Ruka: super young super extreme tapper

George Marios: greg howe play for me II

Thiago Trinsi: greg howe play for me II

Mateus Starling: so what

Roy Z: a man for all seasons

Rik Emmett: never surrender

Prashant Aswani: clinics with brett garsed

Chris Feener: here to rock guitar idol

George Lynch: lynch mob gig cancelled dur to cinderella's sickness

Marty Friedman: jpop single release

News: jackson soloist custom shop

Ron Jarzombek: blotted luthier