Dave Uhrich: silky new song

Ron Thal: line 6 promo

t-cophony: japan live shows

César Huesca: self titled new cd

Kee Marcello: pavic unconditional

Thorsten Praest: guitar fight club 2008 in bischofswerda

Marty Friedman: a pair of loudspeakers

Tony Macalpine: double dutch

Stelios Arnaoutoglou: music in the key of blue

Michael Angelo Batio: fish out of water

Paul Gilbert: early gold mine of monster shred spotted

Allen Van Wert: melodic robot tapping