Jacky Vincent: new album Star X Speed Story set for Shrapnel Records release

Martin Miller,Federico Malaman: Gruv Gear booth at Musikmesse 2013

Sergio Paganini: gets his Smooth Groove game face on

Andrea Maccianti: 60 Second Solo Contest

Kevin Peters: Solo for original song Epic - featuring Epic Tapping!

Tom Quayle: Em Dorian Lick With Free TAB!

James Edward Theobald: two 60 second solo competition entries

Rick Graham: Limitation exercises

Brett Garsed: Rock Guitar Improvisation (DVD), Dark Matter (CD) & Big Sky (CD) - signed super package

Sam Bell: "Check out Get Your Rock Out's awesome review Mask of Judas"

Joe Bonamassa: launches The Pickup – a brand new unique and entertaining weekly internet radio show

Francesco Artusato,Rick Di Marco,Dave Silver,Parker Jameson,Jake Dreyer: Century Media Records and Carvin Hollywood announce "Shreds of Insanity"

Jason Sadites: demo from fundraising album with tabs and BT

Gerald Gradwohl,Kirk Covington: Chase The Blues Away

Eloy Oliveira: Paganini Caprice 16