Andy Gillion: interviews with Mors Principium Est Axe man on the 70,000 Tons of Metal cruise!

Sarah Longfield: Collapse // Expand djent electronic instrumental metal progressive music from Wisconsin

Yvette Young: Pro Tone Pedals - signature chorus is available for pre-order NOW!

Allan Holdsworth: Man Who Changed Guitar Forever Box set, Mini tour.

Leah Woodward: offering a limited number of Skype lessons monthly

Fernando Molinari, Davi Filho: Cosmo Funk by Bassist Fernando Molinari ///

Li-sa-X: "Yankee Doodle" variation from DEBUT EP

Hideaki Yamakado: Bias FX - #CNソロ企画 山門秀彰

Rob Chapman: Ibanez RG721MSM - It's a Beauty!!

Ino Satoshi: mistake shadow / month is Rin

Mamoru Goriku: ESP EX-16-34 HORIZON- - Demonstration at BIGBOSS FUKUOKA 2017

Sam Bell: Messing around at Soundcheck.

Keegan Donovan: Fishman Fluence Vs Seymour Duncan Nazgul

Richie Faulkner: performs “Organas Rage” on EMGtv