Gary Hoey: Kick Starter for new Deja Blues project

Nili Brosh: talks about new CD in Live4Guitar interview

Fernando Pareta: Complicado CD

Forrest Lee Jr: Telethon CD

JP Cervoni: LA Session CD

Richard Peikoff: fingerstyle guitarist solo CD

Brad Russell,Joe Satriani: Let’s Hear It! solo CD:

Rich Brymer: Tone King Baby

Thiago Wesley, Alexandre Bicudo, Danilo Pereira: trio Jam Ballad Track

Kermheat: improvisation - a spanner in the works

Maneli Jamal: Improvisation 10

Michael Angelo Batio: Speed of Light guitar - new for 2012

Paul Gilbert: Racer X NAMM 2009 series - with Mike Varney intro