Fabian Ratsak: Martin Miller "youtoo" cover

Dallton Santos: Joe Satriani style - "Satching"

Yiannis Papadopoulos: 60 Second Solo Contest

Gus Drax: Emotional Solo Improvisation/New solo Song

Panos Arvanitis: Charvel Jake E Lee signature - Shredding around

Anna Greta Giannotti: It's Saturday - time to jam

Senri Kawaguchi,Akira Tanemura: The 2nd Yokkaichi Jazz Festival

Rick Graham: The 'Pick Like The Wind' Picking

Keven Eknes: Norwegian Guitarist. Debut EP - great ambient, rock and jazz rock

Chris Mike: Not just lipstick on a pig now available worldwide via Candyrat Records

Wagner Gracciano: Across the Universe

Víctor Santiago: 60 second Solo Contest - wins Schecter GuitarFest guitar presented by Jeff Loomis

Joanne Shaw Taylor: new single taken from Songs From The Road.