Toby Knapp,Markus Johansson: Unborn Spirits Immortal - new album announced

Jeremy Krull: one of the awesome releases of 2014 available for preorder

Neal Schon,Marco Mendoza,Deen Castronovo: So U the new album

Brad Gillis,Joel Hoekstra: Night Ranger - High Road - Official New Album 2014

Harry Kapeliaris: The new release - Parallel Times

Panos Arvanitis: Jason Becker style Neoclassic Arpeggios