Thursday, 26 November 2015

Greg Koch: more Koch ups ready for Thanksgiving... Outtakes - - Vol. 3

We've been so blown away by the response to our Greg Koch Outtake videos, we decided to say THANK YOU for over 20 million YouTube views with brand new installment, Greg Koch Outtakes Vol 3, featuring "The Hoot Owl" and "Metal Poppins." It doesn't get much better than this.

Greg Koch Outtakes - - Vol. 3

Andy James: Guitar Academy - Black Friday SALE

Andy James Guitar Academy - Black Friday SALE

This Black Friday the 27th November SAVE up to 50% on ALL Academy products.

Last opportunity to buy standalone products before they're taken down!

HUGE savings!

AND....Not one, not two but....

THREE New Products available just for this Black Friday Weekend!

Sign up to get notified and to ensure you don't miss out!

And a VERY special new product, limited to only 30 people...the first time Andy will ever do a live masterclass course over a lengthy 12-week period....

Sign up now to be notified before anyone else and to ensure you dont miss out!

Andy James Guitar Academy - Black Friday SALE