Robert Montgomery: hollow body sound mind

Lots of news update for Robert Montgomery, not least a couple of MySpace web sites:

Robert Montgomery:
Ademption band site:

The Debut CD is titled "And From The Ashes" and the track listing is as follows:
1. 7404
2. My Everything
3. Matter of Time
4. I Missed You
5. World Infected
6. Savior
7. Away
8. To Never Forget
9. I'll Be Strong
10. And From The Ashes
11. DLA
12. Caught

You can hear samples on his main web site


Some YouTube video:
whisky solos

Guitar solo

MK Valor Custom

Robert Montgomery says that he is obsessed with music, obsessed with art. He is a solo artist and also plays with the band Hollow Body.

Some of his infleunces include: Dream Theater, Rush and Tool

Check out his music and his myspace web site: