Jonas Hörnqvist: damnation guest appearance

Keyboardist Michael Troy and Jonas Hörnqvist are the latest musicians confirmed to appear on "Damnation", the new album from Norwegian power metallers GAIA EPICUS. Also making guest appearances on the CD are Roland Grapow and Andreas Olsson.

"Damnation" projected track listing:
01. Damnation
02. Masters of the Sea
03. Firestorm
04. The Wizard's Return (instrumental)
05. You are a Liar!
06. Cyborgs from Hell
07. The Saviour (Will Come)
08. A Hero in All
09. Salvation is Here