Rob Marcello: marcello vestry out side japan release

Rob Marcello has posted that you can now get the latest CD outside Japan at includes samples.

If you are a fan of AOR rock with great vocals, this is the CD for you.

Frank Vestry (vocals)
Rob Marcello (guitar, keyboards)
Bruno Ravel (bass, backing voclas)
Kory Young (guitar)
Lynn D. Ruhms (drums)

Track listing
1. Fireworks
2. Ready Or Not
3. All I Wanna Do Is U
4. Gone
5. Without You
6. Live Life
7. What You Mean
8. Love Injection
9. Gangster Of Love
10. One More Night