Marko Pavic: unconditional cd release date

Home of guitarist/musician/composer Marko Pavic releases a new CD "Unconditional" on September 15th, 2008.

Pavic - Just Go On (feat. Kee Marcello)

Pavic "Unconditioned" out on September 15, 2008

· Miracle Man
· Trapped
· Just Go On
· Ghost In A Trash Machine
· Creep
· Fallin' For Love
· This World
· Unconditioned Love
· Ride N Run
· True Sincerity
· Hidden Sorrow
· Your Love Is Shining

Marko Pavic - guitars
Chris Catena - vocals
Aleks Ferrara - bass
Lorenzo Antonelli - keyboards ( worked with Lorenzo Venza)
Marco Madonia - drums

Special guest: Kee Marcello (Europe) on "Just Go On" and Cristian Murasecchi
Recorded by Fabrizio Frezza, Tobias Lindell, Marko Pavic
Mixed by Tobias Lindell, Mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic
Recorded at One Music - Rome, Italy and Bohus Sound - Kungalv, Sweden
Mixed & Mastered at Bohus Sound - Kungalv, Sweden

It should be available from his shop shortly.

Pavic - Summer Of '98 (Video) - taken from "Taste Some Liberty" featuring Kee Marcello (Europe)

Pavic - Summer Of '98