Michael Schenker: greatest riffs cd

SH 1200 This CD contains some highlights from Schenker's many Shrapnel recordings.Beginning with tracks from the aptly titled 'The Endless Jam" series, including extended versions of rock classics such as "Layla" and "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" and "Whiter Shade Of Pale". More tracks included from Schenker's three Shrapnel MSG records, including live MSG versions of Schenker's UFO classics, Doctor Doctor ,Rock Bottom and Lights Out. This collection is brimming with brilliant guitarwork from one of rock and roll's most celebrated axemen.

1. Hey Joe
2. Whiter Shade Of Pale
3. Shapes Of Things
4. Layla
5. Badge
6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
7. The Mess I ve Made
8. Fat City N.O.
9. Rude Awakening
10. Arachnophobiac
11. Doctor Doctor (Live)
12. Rock Bottom (Live)
13. Lights Out (Live)