Bill Leverty: a sip from the firehouse

Bill Leverty's "Boll Weevil", from his 3rd solo album, DEEP SOUTH. For more about Bill Leverty, visit

Boll Weevil by Bill Leverty

Bill Leverty from Firehouse:
first instrumental solo CD is now available. This is some of Bill's finest guitar work ever.

Southern Exposure
1) Hang Six
2) The Valley Of The Kings
3) Billy's Blue Jeans
4) No Matter What
5) Southern Exposure
6) How Many Ways
7) Trick Baby
8) Jumping Through Hoops
9) A Day Of Hope
10) Giddy Up

Buy online:
rest of the world