Carljohan Grimmark: rob rock dvd appearence

Rob will promote "The Voice Of Melodic Metal" with an appearance at the ProgPower USA IX festival on September 11-12, 2009 in Atlanta. He will take part in a signing session on Friday, September 11 at 7:45 p.m. and will also perform as a guest singer with CRIMSON GLORY later that night.

Rob Rock Live DVD Promo "TheVoice of Melodic Metal" ProgpowerUSA IX

Rob's first official DVD release since the "voice of melodic metal" began his 20-year singing career, "The Voice Of Melodic Metal - Live In Atlanta" includes bonus interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, and selections from current and past bands, tours, rehearsals and concert footage that has been previously unreleased. This is also Rob's first-ever live CD and features song performances from his four acclaimed solo albums and other selections from his past studio recordings.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Garden Of Chaos
02. First Winds Of The End Of Time
03. Rock The Earth
04. In The Night
05. Slayer Of Souls
06. Judgment Day
07. Only A Matter Of Time
08. This Time Is The Last Time
09. Savior's Call
10. Metal Breed
11. I'm A Warrior

Check out the cover artwork below.

Rob's band for the ProgPower concert consisted of the following musicians:

Tracy Shell - Drums
CJ Grimmark (NARNIA) - Guitar
Andreas Olsson Passmark (DIVINEFIRE, NARNIA) - Bass
Peter Halgren - Guitar
Rob Rock - Vocals