Dan Huff: the return of Giant

A new CD:
"We have worked so hard and we are very happy and proud of this record, along with Dann", says David Huff and truly the production and band members songwriting and performances shine all over the album!

"Promise Land" includes the following songs:
Believer (Redux) (MP3 sample)
Promise Land (MP3 sample)
Never Surrender
Our Love
Prisoner of Love (MP3 sample)
Two Worlds (MP3 sample)
Plenty of Love
Through My Eyes
I'll Wait For You
Dying To See You
Double Trouble
Complicated Man (Bonus track only available in the first pressing in digipak)
Save Me
Also includes "The Making of Promise Land" documentary - interactive multimedia bonus

"Promise Land" was mixed by Ben Fowler (Van Zandt, Cher, Meat Loaf) and mastered by Joe Palmaccio (3 Grammy Awards won).