Joe Satriani: chickenfoot music book

A book of guitar transcriptions for CHICKENFOOT's self-titled debut album was released late last month through Hal Leonard Corporation. it features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 tunes from the supergroup featuring Joe Satriani, Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony and Chad Smith.

Featured songs:

* Avenida Revolucion
* Down The Drain
* Future In The Past
* Get It Up
* Learning To Fall
* My Kinda Girl
* Oh Yeah
* Runnin' Out
* Sexy Little Thing
* Soap On A Rope
* Turnin' Left