Maneli Jamal,Marc Playle, Jeroen Groot Beumer: Faith guitars announce winners

Thank you for all the brilliant entries to Acoustic Glory.
It was a pleasure to see the huge wealth of talent on show.

The Winners are:

Maneli Jamal the 1st prize winner has been an inspiration. His music is just beautiful and his technique refreshing, restrained and effortless.

Marc Playle our 2nd placed entrant is clearly a very talented guy who has adapted his playing style to deal with what could initially be viewed as a disadvantage. His entry was simple and wonderfully executed but had a purity we liked.

Jeroen Groot Beumer the 3rd place entrant is a very accomplished guitarist. The piece was more complex and showed a true understanding of when to use certain techniques and how to execute them with style. Were very happy to have a seasoned pro like Jeroen involved.

Andy Baxter the 4th placed entrant again showed what can be achieved with a relatively simple composition. No need to overcomplicate things, but just come straight out and create a supremely enjoyable piece.

We wish all our winners and entrants the very best for their musical futures, and look forward to seeing you all again in future competitions.

Its been an honour.

Rob Chappers - Chapman Guitars/Monkey Lord
Alex Faith Guitars
Dom Shadow

Faith Acoustic Glory Winners