Tracy G: new CD

Tracy G's latest CD, "A Frosty G Christmas"

The track listing for the effort is as follows: buy

01. The Bells
02. Joy To The World
03. Here Comes Santa
04. White X-Mas
05. Away In A Manger
06. Do You Hear What I Hear?
07. Let It Snow
08. Silent Night
09. Jingle Bells (La- Di- Ta- Ti- Ta-Ti -Ta)
10. Rudolph
11. Chuck Browns Tune
12. We Wish You A Merry X-Mas
13. Merry Lil X-Mas
14. Up On The House Top
15. Favorite Things
16. The Milky Way Tonight

A right to rock podcast interview with Tracy G