Cedric Dupont: new CD announced

Cedric Dupont will release an instrumental solo album, "Melodrama", on June 21.

"Melodrama" track listing:

01. Melodrama
02. Atmosfear
03. Tandoori Symphony
04. The Magic Dragon
05. Mysterious
06. Southern BBQ Style
07. Rockumental
08. A Bongo and a Tree
09. One Planet is Not Enough
10. The Magic Dragon (cinemix)
11. Tandoori Symphony (cinemix)