Matt Chandler,Vinai Trinateepakdee,Nikolay Karageorgiev: top three announced in Blue Noize solo competition!

It's been a long time coming but the results are finally in and we have the Top 3 and the Grand Prize winner of the Blue Noize contest to win a PRS 25th Anniversary SE Custom 24 gutiar!

Congratulations to the winners and everyone who entered for making this such an amazing competition, not sure how I can top giving away a PRS Guitar next time though!

Thanks also to the judges:
Andy Wood -
Rick Graham -
Tom Quayle -

Blue Noize Blues Solo Contest WINNERS!!

See if you were in the honourable mentions: