Rik Emmett: Triumph Diamond Collection announced

Frontiers has announced that the official reissues of TRIUMPH's 10 classic albums, in digipak version and with the original tracklistings, will be made available on December 3.

* In The Beginning (1976)
* Rock and Roll Machine (1977)
* Just a Game (1979)
* Progressions of Power (1980)
* Allied Forces (1981)
* Never Surrender (1983)
* Thunder Seven (1984)
* Stages (Live) (1985)
* The Sport of Kings (1986)
* Surveillance (1987)

All CDs have been remastered and feature an extensive booklet including lyrics. In addition, Frontiers will issue a very limited collector's edition box set entitled "Diamond Collection", which will include all the 10 albums in vinyl replica, and will feature the artwork from the original vinyl edition of the albums more