Ronni Lé Tekrø: new CD details

TNT will release their new album, "A Farewell To Arms", in Japan on December 15 via Avalon/Marquee. The CD will be issued in Norway at the end of December.

"A Farewell To Arms" track listing:

01. Engine
02. Refugee
03. Ship In The Night
04. Take It Like A Man - Woman!
05. Come
06. Barracuda
07. A Signature On A Demon's Self-Portrait
08. Don't Misunderstand Me
09. A Farewell To Arms
10. Someone Else
11. God Natt, Marie
12. Not Only Lonely (bonus track for Japan)

TNT's British vocalist Tony Mills (ex-SHY) suffered a heart attack at Oslo airport on August 28 on his way to a gig with the rest of the band. more