Glen Drover: Metalusion album details

Glen Drover recently completed work on his debut solo album, "Metalusion", April 5th 2011 release via Magna Carta Records. The band:
Glen Drover - Guitar
Jim Gilmour - Keyboards
Chris Sutherland - Drums
Paul Yee - Bass

"Metalusion" track listing:
01. Ground Zero
02. Frozen Dream
03. Egyptian Danza
04. Colors Of Infinity
05. Illusions Of Starlight
06. Don't Let The World
07. Mirage
08. Ascension
09. The Purple Lagoon
10. Filthy Habits