Aurelien Budynek: Little Lion Man

"Little Lion Man" by Mumford and Sons - Metal Version

DareDevil Squadron plays "Little Lion Man"
Originally performed by Mumford and Sons, available on their album "Sigh No More"
Written by Marcus Mumford
DareDevil Squadron is
Andrew Ross (aka Awesome Wolf) - vocals
Angus Clark (aka Rogue) - guitars
Aurelien Budynek (aka the Bordeaux Bandit) - guitars
Jason Gianni (aka El Torino) - drums
Chris Altenhoff (aka Thunderball) - bass
special guest Lucas Carpenter - viking vocals
Produced by DareDevil Squadron
Recorded in March 2011 in various places
Mixed and mastered by Aurelien Budynek
Engineered by DareDevil Squadron
Drum engineering by Chris Altenhoff
Video edited by Aurelien Budynek
Check out DareDevil Squadron's debut album "Out of the Sun" available at as well as iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby....