Steve Morse,Steve Hackett,Alex Machacek, Eddie Jobson: feature on John Wetton's new CD

Frontiers Records has announced the release of the sixth solo album by esteemed British singer/songwriter JOHN WETTON; Raised In Captivity is due out on July 12th in North America

Raised In Captivity tracklisting:

'Lost For Words' (featuring Steve Morse)
'Raised In Captivity' (featuring Robert Fripp)
'Goodbye Elsinore' (featuring Steve Hackett)
'The Last Night Of My Life' (featuring Alex Machacek)
'We Stay Together' (bonus track)
'The Human Condition' (featuring Tony Kaye)
'Steffi's Ring' (featuring Geoff Downes)
'The Devil And The Opera House' (featuring Eddie Jobson)
'New Star Rising' (featuring Mick Box)
'Don't Misunderstand Me' (featuring Tony Kaye)
'Mighty Rivers' (featuring Anneke Van Giersbergen)