Akira Takasaki: Eve To Dawn CD details

LOUDNESS will release their new album, "Eve To Dawn", on September 14.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. A Light In The Dark
02. The Power Of Truth
03. Come Alive Again
04. Survivor
05. Keep You Burning
06. Gonna Do It My Way
07. Hang Tough
08. [Japanese Title]
09. Comes The Dawn
10. Pandora
11. Crazy! Crazy! Crazy!

Loudness Guitarist Akira Takasaki