Marcelo Barbosa,Paulo Schroeber: New Almah CD details

ALMAH will release its third album, "Motion", this fall via AFM Records. The CD was recorded at Norcal Studio in São Paulo, Brazil. ALMAH is: Edu Falaschi - Vocals Felipe Andreoli - Bass Marcelo Barbosa - Gutar Paulo Schroeber - Guitar Marcelo Moreira - Drums
"Motion" track listing: 01. Hypnotized 02. Living And Drifting 03. Days Of The New 04. Bullets On The Altar 05. Zombies Dictator 06. Trace Of Trait 07. Soul Alight 08. Late Night In '85 09. Daydream Lucidity 10. When And Why