Florian Hofer, Atma Anur: Mothership - All Ships Landing

The brain-child of guitarist/vocalist Florian Hofer and drummer/producer Atma Anur, this brand new 4 piece power-funk band was conceived mostly on line. When the duo met in Krakow Poland, on holiday, they knew it was a 'ship' worth boarding. After writing a few songs the boys got right to the business of putting a full band together. This set of video clips previews the bands first ep release, Bottom of the Sea. EP-Song list: On My Knees, Bottom of the Sea, Shadowed Light, and Mothership.

ALL SHIPS' LANDING... the story of Mothership