Vivian Campbell: Dio Sacred Heart deluxe edition

Universal has set a November 16 Japanese release date for the deluxe edition of DIO's 1985 album, "Sacred Heart".

"Sacred Heart" Deluxe Edition track listing:

Disc 1:

01. King Of Rock And Roll
02. Sacred Heart
03. Another Lie
04. Rock 'N' Roll Children
05. Hungry For Heaven
06. Like The Beat Of The Heart
07. Just Another Day
08. Fallen Angels
09. Shoot Shoot

Disc 2:

Bonus Tracks

01. Hide In The Rainbow (EP)
02. We Rock (Live B-Side)
03. Last In Line (Live B-Side)
04. Like The Beat Of A Heart (Live B-Side)

Intermission (Live At The Sports Arena in San Diego, CA on December 6, 1985)

05. King Of Rock N Roll
06. Rainbow In The Dark
07. Sacred Heart
08. Rock 'N' Roll Children
09. Long Live Rock N Roll
10. Man On The Silver Mountain
11. We Rock