Wayne Krantz: New Album 2012 announced

The new Wayne Krantz Album will be released in April 2012 followed by a world tour . Lots of guests in this outing with Wayne.

Yasushi Miura (Electronica), Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums), Anton Fig (Drums), Keith Carlock (Drums), Charlie Drayton (Drums), Nate Wood (Drums), Jeremy Stacey (drums), Kenny Wolleson (drums) , David Binney (saxophone), Paul Stacey (slide guitar), Tal Wilkenfeld (Bass), Pino Palladino (Bass), John Patitucci (Bass), Owen Biddle (bass), James Genus (Bass), John Beasley (Keys), Henry Hey (Keys), Gabriela Anders (vocals)

Wayne Krantz New Album 2012