Si Hayden: Supercharger new CD announced

Silvery Records present Si Hayden's 23rd album 'Supercharger' his 9th Solo guitar album since 1998. A Hell-fire Supercharged Fingerstyle blues title track along with 11 other shining pieces sustaining the usual non-overdubbed one-take format, this time all recorded on a Resonator guitar.

1. Dusk (Hayden)
2. Southern Straight (Hayden)
3. I Roll (Hayden)
4. Time Out (Hayden)
5. Supercharger (Hayden)
6. Via North East Winds (Hayden)
7. Looking Out (Hayden)
8. Walnut Bridge (Hayden)
9. Night Lights (Hayden)
10. A Slight Tale (Hayden)
11. Autumn Memorial (Hayden)
12. The Last Slide (Hayden)

All songs composed and performed by Si Hayden. All tracks solo guitar, recorded with no overdubs at Bungalow Studio, UK. November, 2011. Guitar used: Fender Resonator. Cover artwork photography©2011 Si Hayden ©2011 SilveryRecords, UK. Format: Compact Disk & Download, Length: 48.26, Cat no: SRCD052, Packaging: Jewel Case, Release Date: 12.12.2011 UPC/Barcode:885767253230

Si Hayden - 'The Last Slide' (2011/Supercharger)