Vinnie Moore: solo tour and UFO release update

UFO will release their new album, "Seven Deadly", on February 28, 2012 (one day earlier internationally) via SPV/Steamhammer. The effort, which was recorded with producer Tommy Newton at his Area 51 studio in Celle, Germany, will be made available as a limited-edition digipack (including two bonus tracks), a double gatefold LP with printed innersleeves and colored vinyl, standard-edition CD and as a digital download.

According to a press release, "Seven Deadly" is "an atmospherically dense fabric consisting of classy guitars, tight rock grooves and vocals which are unique to UFO. The classic rock of 'Burn Your House Down' features all the important UFO strengths, 'Going Down To Mojotown' sees the musicians sound tougher than ever, and last but not least, 'Wonderland' features a pointed reference to UFO's early days. 'Angel Station' sees the band prove how classic rock music is complemented perfectly with epic elements, while 'Fight Night' is an excellent track to be performed in a live context."

Vinnie Moore performing Ridin High on his current Tour
Vinnie Moore (guitar) - Roberto Pirami (drums) - Simone Massimi (bass) - Fulvio Feliciano (vocals, Rhythm guitar)

Vinnie Moore Ridin High on the 2011 Tour.m4v

Mylos Club - Theesaloniki (Greece)
Roberto Pirami (drums) - Fulvio Feliciano (vocals, Rhythm guitar) - Simone Massimi (bass)

Vinnie Moore - The Maze LIVE in Greece 2011

Vinnie Moore CHECK IT OUT in Bulgaria 2011.m4v