Floyd Fernandes: T Rex Workshop 2

Sam Bell: Distance

Daniele Gottardo: solo on upcoming release announced

Adam Steinz: Wallimann Wah Competition

News: Songs for Japan

Jason Becker: The flight

Cameron Barton: Agile Pendulum 82527

Jeff Loomis: Engl Amps & Rock House

Matte Johansson: Extreme and Super Fast sweep Arpeggios

Rick Graham,Tom Quayle: Leeds Masterclass April 16th 2011

News: Avid Eleven® Rack Expansion Pack