Peter Fischer: great morning legato jam 2006

Carlos Damiano,Alfredo Gómez,Aziel Brango: top 3 winners from Sibelius Fest 2011

News: YouTube... Houston... we have a problem

Elliot Noble: killer cover

Kermheat: Morpheus Bomber gets the pony treatment

Lee Yi-young: E-Young Far Beyond The Sun - Malmsteen

Nick Sandt: String Insanity 2011

Thorsten Koehne: Edens Curse No Holy Man Leeds 2011

Rik Emmett: Allied Forces back for good!

Rafael Moreira, Neal Nagaoka: A Blast From The Past

Gretchen Menn: Hale Souls new CD

Steffen Schackinger: Perfect Waves

Timo Somers: 24 Carat on a Bo-El MC-7

Michael Dolce: new Melbourne master class date announced

Mike Orlando: Adrenaline Mob tour dates

Chris Broderick: Hard Rock Examiner Interview