Gretchen Menn: Hale Souls new CD

Gretchen Menn has just released a full album on itunes that features the two previous video singles Oleo Strut and Valentino's Victory Lap.

Hale Souls Gretchen Menn buy

1 Scrap Metal
2 Oleo Strut
3 Déja Vu
4 Valentino's Victory Lap
5 Fast Crowd
6 Is It Not Strange
7 Captured Barricade
8 Walking Shadow
9 Struck Sleepless
10 Fading


"Valentino's Victory Lap" by Gretchen Menn

"Oleo Strut" by Gretchen Menn