Misha Mansoor: Periphery II: This Time It's Personal

"Periphery II: This Time It's Personal", on July 3 via Sumerian Records. The CD will feature guest appearances by John Petrucci, Guthrie Govan and Wes Hauch.

"Periphery II: This Time It's Personal" track listing:

01. Muramasa
02. Have A Blast (feat. Guthrie Govan)
03. Facepalm Mute
04. Ji
05. Scarlet
06. Luck As A Constant
07. Ragnarok
08. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
09. Make Total Destroy
10. Erised (feat. John Petrucci)
11. Epoch
12. Froggin' Bullfish
13. Mile Zero (feat. Wes Hauch)
14. Masamune

PERIPHERY "Periphery II" - available for pre-order NOW!
In stores and online July 3rd 2012
Sumerian Records Pre- Order Bundles Hosted by Merch Connection -
AVAILABLE HERE: http://bit.ly/bVhQ6r
SoundCheck Hollywood Exclusive Vinyl Pre-Orders -
GREEN - http://bit.ly/N9CadVBLACK/RED SWIRL - http://bit.ly/JLPsQu
Catch PERIPHERY on The Summer Slaughter Tour!
Exclusive SoundCheck Hollywood SS Tour VIP Bundles -
AVAILABLE HERE: http://bit.ly/kceSJx

Pre Order: http://www.merchconnectioninc.com/collections/periphery

Periphery - New Album Promo

LPs GREEN - http://bit.ly/N9CadVBLACK/RED SWIRL - http://bit.ly/JLPsQu

This is the exclusive US vinyl Pre-Order for the new Periphery album "Periphery II".  This limited edition double 12" LP comes on green colored vinyl.   *Please note your order will not ship until July 2nd as this is a pre-order for the album.*
**This item is only available to customers in the United States. Unfortunately we cannot accept any international orders for this item.  Any international orders placed will be canceled with a full refund.