Thorsten Koehne: Hardline new album - Fever Dreams

Frontiers Records will release HARDLINE's new studio album, "Danger Zone", on May 18 in Europe and May 22 in North America.


Johnny Gioeli - Lead Vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Keyboards And Backing Vocals
Thorsten Koehne - Guitars
Anna Portalupi - Bass
Francesco Jovino - Drums

"Danger Zone" track listing:

01. Fever Dreams
02. 10,000 Reasons
03. Danger Zone
04. What I'd Like
05. Stronger Than Me
06. Never Too Late For Love
07. Stay
08. I Don't Want To Breakaway
09. Look At You Now
10. Please Have Faith In Me
11. Show Me Your Love
12. The Only One

Hardline - Fever Dreams (Official)