Jeff Berlin,Gannin Arnold: Aneurythms new CD

Jeff Berlin,Gannin Arnold: Aneurythms
Jeff Berlin (Bass), Gannin Arnold (Guitar), Vinnie Colaiuta (Drums), Otmaro Ruiz (Keys & Piano), and Richard Drexler (Piano) - Special Guest: Brian Bromberg (Acoustic Bass)

On this outing he teams up a explosive set of musicians; Vinnie Colaiuta on drums, Gannin Arnold on the guitar; Otmaro Ruiz on the keyboards, and Richard Drexler on the piano. Bassist Brian Bromberg also guests on this record performing on the acoustic bass.

SKU SKU24851
Track 1 Porky & Beans(LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 Copeland(LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 Saab Story(LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Ars Longa Vita Brevis(LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 Miss Management
Track 6 Justibofidus
Track 7 A Mark You Remade
Track 8 Lapp Dance
Track 9 Don`t Be Happy. Worry
Track 10 Auntie Social