Michelle Meldrum: Lifer Pre Order

Michelle Meldrum died in May 2008 as a result of a cystic growth that had restricted oxygen and blood flow to her brain, rendering her braindead. Since she passed away before any of her guitar tracks for "Lifer" were laid down, Laura Christine played the majority of the rhythm and bass guitars, as well as all the leads, on the album as a tribute to Michelle and her vision.

Pre-order Meldrum’s upcoming release ”Lifer” featuring Gene Hoglan on drums and instantly receive a digital download of their latest single ”Paid” via e-mail. ”Lifer” will come as a digipak that includes a 8 page insert and cd. Partial proceeds from the album will go to MICHELLE MELDRUM’s son Jake Thomas who she left behind when she passed. Follow Meldrum online at http://www.facebook.com/MeldrumOfficial


Listen to ”Paid” now @http://soundcloud.com/meldrummusic/03-paid
1. A Toast to Romance
2. Blackened Blue
3. Paid
4. ’68 Blonde
5. Money Shot
6. Walking Point
7. Inamorata
8. Home
9. Mayhem
10. Greenlee