Allen Hinds,Michael Landau: Akira Jimbo -Mind Scope new CD

Akira Jimbo (Drums); Abraham Laboriel (Bass, Vocal); Otmaro Ruiz (Piano, Keyboard, Vocal); Allen Hinds (Electric & Acoustic guitar, Vocal); Michael Landau (Electric guitar)

Japan's world-class drummer, Akira Jimbo follows his previous work, the simultaneous release his original work and cover. Original album made ​​up of newly written original music this film Jimbo. In LA quartet that boasts trust relationship is essential to his work, skill and advanced now, along with the members Abraham Laboriel (b), Ototomaro Louise (key), Allen Hinds called (g), transcendence in Pop expand the sound. Also participated (g) Michael Landau who participated in the album "Jimbomba" of 2009.

Track 1 Tokyo Blue (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 I'll Be With You (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 Sunshine Moonlight (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Get Wired (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 Bo Ku No Samba (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 6 Sparkling Boogie
Track 7 Mind Scope
Track 8 Heart Strings
Track 9 Cactus Boys