Tom Kopyto,Mike Abdow,Oli Herbert: Tom Kopyto - Resurrection available from CD Baby

Tom Kopyto - Resurrection

RESURRECTION”: Tom’s debut CD for Shredguy Records. 8 tracks of virtuoso instrumental guitar with special guests Mark Zonder (Fates Warning), Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall, Marty Friedman), and Matt Garstka (Animals as Leaders) on drums, bassist Andy DeLuca (Symphony X, Michael Angelo Batio, James LaBrie’s Mullmuzzer), and guitarists Mike Abdow (Last Chance to Reason, Solo Artist) and Oli Herbert (All That Remains). The record was mixed and mastered by Keith Merrow at Merrowsound Studios.

Resurrection by Tom Kopyto

1. Black Inside 3:24
2. No 4:43
3. Into Another 3:50
4. Naked in Death 4:54
5. Spine 5:33
6. Let Them Fall 5:24
7. We, Together 3:27
8. Resurrection

Order on line